New Lambeth Cyclists team elected

At our annual meeting, held on Tuesday 19 June, we elected a new management committee for Lambeth Cyclists.

The 2018-19 Lambeth Cyclists management committee is:

Joint Coordinators - Colin Penning and Simon Still
Treasurer - Chris James
Secretary - Charlie Ullman
Communications and campaigns - Henry Heath
Architecture rides coordinator - Mark Knox
Other committee members - Charlie Holland, Clare Neely, Paola Pagliarin and Lucy Swanson.

Lambeth Cyclists is the Lambeth borough group of the London Cycling Campaign, registered charity 115789.