New Lambeth Cyclists committee elected

At our annual meeting, held on Tuesday 20 June, we elected a new management committee for Lambeth Cyclists.
Lambeth Cyclists logo

The 2017-18 Lambeth Cyclists management committee is

Coordinator Charlie Holland

Treasurer Chris James

Secretary Charlie Ullman

Communications and campaigns Colin Penning

Infrastructure Simon Still and Clare Neely

Other committee members Lucy Swanson and Paola Pagliarin

Lambeth Cyclists is the Lambeth borough group of the London Cycling Campaign, registered charity 115789.

All are welcome at our monthly meetings.