Lambeth Cyclists Management Committee election results

At our annual meeting on Tuesday 21 May 2013 we heard from London Assembly Member Val Shawcross (write up to follow) we also elected a new Management Committee to oversee the management of Lambeth Cyclists over the next year.

Charlie Holland was re-elected as Borough Coordinator (Chair). Chris James was elected as Treasurer and Nick Christian, Luke Evans, Richard Laidlaw and Clare Neely were elected to the committee with roles to oversee publicity, council liaison, events and rides on behalf of Lambeth Cyclists.

The meeting also passed a motion changing the constitution of Lambeth Cyclists- for further information on this or the new Management Committee please contact Charlie.